Press "Enter" to skip to content

Map of states that won’t comply…

Amnon Free Press/Central Press Syndicate, USA. Read, Enjoy and Share the Latest US News Updates.

  Updated list of states that are suing Biden — Alaska, West Virginia, Montana, Wyoming, Utah, South Dakota, Nebraska, Oklahoma, Texas, Missouri, Iowa, Arkansas, Idaho, Indiana, Tennessee, Mississippi, Alabama, Georgia, Florida, South Carolina, and Arizona.     The President has no authority to require that Americans inject themselves because of their employment at a private business. The […]

To continue reading this news article, follow the link to the news website.

For any inquiries, contact Amnon Free Press (Amnon Jobi Jakony) by writing to editor [at] Discover a world of hyper-local news below.

Other News:   ‘You’re Not Outside Looking In Anymore’: 9/11 Memorial & Museum Provides Greater Understanding For Children, Teens Who Hadn’t Been Born Yet

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *